Staff List

Need To Know Numbers

Main Office
Phone: 952-556-7400
Fax: 952-556-7409
Attendance Line
 952-556-7499
Bus Company (STA/Positive Connections)
952-361-0899
Marcie Bartholomew, School Nurse
952-556-7419

Main Office

Sheryl Hough
Principal
 952-556-7410
Mark Shoquist
Assistant Principal
 952-556-7411
Irvin Andrews
Administrative Dean
952-556-7412
Dana Howe
Principal’s Administrative Assistant
952-556-7401
Carol Eliason
Building Administrative Assistant
952-556-7402
Christine Becker
Attendance Administrative Assistant
952-556-7403
Margaret O’Brian
Registrar
952-556-7431

Counselors

Scott Buschena

BuschenaS@district112.org

952-556-7432

Website

Shannon Hanlon

HanlonS@district112.org

952-556-7433

Website

Art

Dual Language Immersion

Carly Kragthorpe

KragthorpeC@District112.org

952-556-7533

Alexis Jones

JonesAl@District112.org

952-556-7567

ELL (English Language Learners)

Industrial Technology

Rick Rogers

Rick Rogers

RogersR@District112.org

Classroom Website (Student Login Required)

Media Center

Carol Scheffler

Media Specialist

SchefflerC@District112.org

Music

Eric Songer
SongerE@District112.org
Classroom Website (Student Login Required)

Caroline Swanson
SwansonC@District112.org
Maggie Zeidel

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

Personal Wellness

Michael Leonard
Anthony Porthan
Melinda Wichmann

Social Studies

Gary Auer
Classroom Website
Peter Buchholz
Classroom Website
Kelly Erickson
Classroom Website
Tony Happ
Classroom Website
Alexis Jones
Classroom Website
George Peoples
Classroom Website
Troy Smutka
Classroom Website

Specialized Education

Patricia Lange
Specialized Education Services Coordinator
952-556-7443
Katy Eicher
Resource Teacher
952-556-7553
Tim Greeley
Teacher for Students with Visual Impairments
GreeleyT@district112.org
952-556-8889
Amber Gilyard
Resource Teacher
GilyardA@district112.org
952-556-7580
Mark McCaghy
Center Based Staff (ASPIRE)
952-556-7581
Classroom Website (Student Login Required)
Kelly Olson
Resource Teacher
952-556-7580
Classroom Website
Danielle Raabe
Center Based Staff (DISCOVER)
952-556-7555
Allison Weber
Center Based Staff (AIM)
952-556-7590
Amber Bickel
Speech/Language
952-556-7531
Shelly Brooks
Occupational Therapist
952-556-1419
Julie Running
Adaptive PE
952-556-8959
Joan Klinger
Deaf/Hard of Hearing
952-556-6222

Technology

Barb Green

Technology

GreenB@District112.org

 

Mike Houck

Technology

HouckM@District112.org

Julie Reid

Technology

ReidJ@District112.org

 

World Language

William Gilness

GilnessW@District112.org

952-556-7537

Teacher Website

Carly Kragthorpe

KragthorpeC@District112.org

952-556-7533

Teacher Website