Staff List

Need To Know Numbers

Main Office
Phone: 952-556-7400
Fax: 952-556-7409
Attendance Line
 952-556-7499
Bus Company (STA/Positive Connections)
952-361-0899
Marcie Bartholomew, School Nurse
952-556-7419

Main Office

Sheryl Hough
Principal
 952-556-7410
Mark Shoquist
Assistant Principal
 952-556-7411
Irvin Andrews
Administrative Dean
952-556-7412
Dana Howe
Principal’s Secretary
952-556-7401
Carol Eliason
Building Secretary
952-556-7402
Christine Becker
Attendance Secretary
952-556-7403
Margaret O’Brian
Registrar
952-556-7451

Counselors

Scott Buschena

BuschenaS@district112.org

952-556-7432

Website

Shannon Hanlon

HanlonS@district112.org

952-556-7433

Website

Industrial Technology

Rick Rogers

RogersR@District112.org

Classroom Website (Student Login Required)

Music/Choir

Eric Songer
SongerE@District112.org
Classroom Website (Student Login Required)

Caroline Swanson
SwansonC@District112.org

Personal Wellness

Michael Leonard
Anthony Porthan
Melinda Wichmann

World Language

William Gilness

Spanish

GilnessW@District112.org

Teacher Website

Media Center, Reading and Technology

Carol Scheffler

Media Specialist

SchefflerC@District112.org

Mike Houck

Technology

HouckM@District112.org

Julie Reid

Technology

ReidJ@District112.org

 

ELL (English Language Learners)

Asenet Sanchez – ELL Paraprofessional

SanchezA@District112.org

952-556-7564

Specialized Education

Aimee Barham
Resource Teacher
952-556-7590
Katy Eicher
Resource Teacher
952-556-7553
Matt Lambaere
Resource Teacher
952-556-7530
Classroom Website (Student Login Required)
Anna Williams
Resource Teacher
952-556-7540
Amber Zapzalka
Resource Teacher
952-556-7580
Mark McCaghy
Center Based Staff (ASPIRE)
952-556-7581
Classroom Website (Student Login Required)
Danielle Raabe
Center Based Staff (DISCOVER)
952-556-7555
Allison Weber
Center Based Staff (AIM)
952-556-7590
Amber Bickel
Speech/Language
952-556-7531
Cheryl Street
Speech/Language
952-556-
Shelly Brooks
Occupational Therapist
952-556-1419
Trisha Rinzel
Physical Therapist
952-556-7206
Julie Running
Adaptive PE
952-556-8959
Joan Klinger
Deaf/Hard of Hearing
952-556-6222
JoAnna Meyers
DHH Paraprofessional